Primark Summer Haul: Bold Colours and Denim Shorts

I love Primark! It is the kind of store you can’t enter without buying an outfit or accessories. I’m so sad I’m leaving the UK and I won’t be able to go to Primark casually anymore. I had so many primark essentials that I don’t know how I’m going to live without them now.

I went in to browse for clothes and I ended up seeing some very cute summer shorts, tanks, shirts and sweaters. I really could not resist picking them up.

IMG_225jj2

{From Left to Right}

1. Mickey Mouse Sweater: This sweater looks somewhat invisible from afar but up close  you can see the picture clearly. It’s perfect for when you don’t want to be flashy, but you still want to look cute. I love it!

IMG_2254

2. NASA SweaterEver since I went to the John Kennedy Space Center in Orlando I have been obsessed with NASA merchandise. It’s great that Primark sells them because it’s relatively cheap and cute. It also has a soft and warm material inside which is really comfortable.

2nddd

3. Blue/grey striped button up shirt: This shirt is really classy! It pairs really nicely with a pair of white pants or jeans. It is also perfect for the hotter months because it’s airy and cool.

4: Distressed Boyfriend/High waisted Jean Shorts: Jean shorts are a must in the summer months. They pair nicely with anything and can accentuate your legs and bum.

IMG_2256jjj

5. Yellow/Pink Off Shoulder Sheer top: These are bright tops that can be dressed up or down. I love them because it really compliments darker or tanned skin tones. The material is also really light so you can keep cool in the hotter months.

That is it for my Primark Summer Haul! I hope you got inspired by this haul and loved what I picked out!

What are your favorite Primark items to buy in the summer?

9 thoughts on “Primark Summer Haul: Bold Colours and Denim Shorts”

Leave a Reply

