My Mac Makeup Essentials 

In the past I had a love-hate relationship with Mac products because they looked really good on me but I always broke out . After switching to a different type of Mac foundation I fell in love with thier products again.

My Mac makeup essentials are the timeless kits that I constantly buy in the store when they run out. I cannot live without them….or maybe I can and I’m just being dramatic.

  • Studio Fix Fluid foundation ( NC50). Life without my foundation would be bleak. I don’t even need a concealer to cover my dark spots because it’s full coverage. It  lasts throughout the day and doesn’t run out too quickly. I wear makeup 4-5 times a week and it lasts an average of 4 monthsfoundation
  • Studio fix powder plus foundation (NC50): I use this powder to blot any shiny areas on my face after applying foundation. It is a life saver.
  • Mineralize Skin Finish in Cheeky Bronze is literally the best bronzer/highlighter  I have ever tried. You should try it! It was literally made for my skin tone. I always get complements whenever I wear it because it gives a really nice glow.
  • Retro Matte Ruby Woo is my go to red lipstick. It’s not too drying even though it’s matte. It’s also one of the only red’s that fit every skin tone I know.

lipstick

And thats it! What is your essential or favourite mac product that you can’t live without? Have you tried any of these products?

21 thoughts on “My Mac Makeup Essentials ”

Leave a Reply

